Fantasy Island Story|Fantasy Island Cast|Fantasy Island Release Date


Fantasy Island Story

Fantasy Island is an American horror movie directed by J. Wadlow and written by J. Jacobs, C. Roach, and Wadlow is based on ABC's 1977 T.V series of the same name created by G.Levitt. The stars cast Michael Pena, Maggie Q, Lucy Hale, Austin Stowell, Portia Doubleday, Jimmy O. Yang, Ryan Hansen, and Michael Rooker. Jason Blum produces the movie via his (B.P.B) Fantasy Island will be scheduled to be released in the United States on February 14, 2020, by Sony Pictures.

Fantasy Island Cast

  • Michael Peña as Mr. Roarke
  • Maggie Q as Elena
  • Lucy Hale as Melanie
  • Austin Stowell as Randall
  • Portia Doubleday as Sonja
  • Jimmy O. Yang as Brax
  • Ryan Hansen as Bradley
  • Michael Rooker as Morgan
  • Charlotte McKinney as Aphrodite
  • Parisa Fitz-Henley as Julia
  • Robbie Jones as Rocklin
  • Kim Coates as Devil Face

Fantasy Island Trailer

Fantasy Island Release Date

Fantasy Island is scheduled for release on February 14, 2020. It was originally scheduled to open on February 28, 2020, before moving up.

Fantasy Island Review

Coming Soon

Post a Comment